The Plastic Free Diet

Most diets relay in cutting out unhealthy snacks and convenience foods in favour of healthy options. Thus, I can extrapolate that I must now be on a diet!

Of course, to prove whether anything works, you need to provide evidence so I dusted off the thick layer of dust on my scales, hopped on and….nothing. After a few more on/offs, it dawned on me that the battery was flat.  Another thing I hadn’t considered. Since then I haven’t been able to source packaging free batteries so you’ll be spared any Bridget Jones Diary style updates on each blog post! (TBH, there was never any real risk of that)

I have found a work around – my gym has a scales. So not only is this plastic free diet but it’s also encouraging me to go to the gym.

Leave a Reply

